European Green Party (European Greens) —Governing Body

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Ms	Vula/Paraskevi TSETSI	Co-Chair	Greece
Mr	Ciarán CUFFE	Co-Chair	Ireland
Ms	Benedetta DE MARTE	Secretary General	Italy
Mr	Marc GIMENEZ	Treasurer	Spain
Ms	Jelena MILOŠ	Member	Croatia
Mr	Rasmus NORDQVIST	Member	Denmark
Ms	Marina VERRONNEAU	Member	France
Ms	Christina KEβLER	Member	Germany
Ms	Sibylle STEFFAN	Member	Germany
Ms	Marieke VAN DOORNINCK	Member	Netherlands
Ms	Elīna PINTO	Member	Latvia
Ms	Joanna KAMINSKA	Member	Poland
Mr	Rui TAVARES	Member	Portugal

Governing Body (Committee) as of 8 December 2024.